I was born and raised in Central, Florida where as a young adult, I became a follower of Jesus Christ and answered the call to ministry. Since 1995, I have been blessed to serve alongside many pastors at Silverdale and privileged to be a part of what God is doing in our community and around the world.

Tony Walliser
Senior Pastor

EMAIL PASTOR TONY

Silverdale Ministry Leaders

NameEmailMinistry
Bekita Heathbheath@silverdalebc.comWomens Ministry Director
Ben Schoeningbschoening@silverdalebc.comFamily Life Pastor
Brando Hullenderbrando@silverdalebc.comCreative Director
Chuck Patrickcpatrick@silverdalebc.comMembership and Creekside Service Pastor
Chuck Tannerctanner@silverdalebc.comMissions Pastor
Clayton Heathcheath@silverdalebc.comVia (College and Career) Director
Courtney Hayschays@silverdalebc.comSilverdale Kids Director
David Thompsondthompson@silverdalebc.comAdult Ministry Pastor
Doug Andersondanderson@silverdalebc.comChurch Administrator
Eddie Wilsoneddie@silverdalebc.comSenior Adult Pastor
Evan Pierceepierce@silverdalebc.comCommunications Director
Gus Hernandezghernandez@silverdalebc.comLocal Missions and Outreach Pastor
Jack Johnsonjjohnson@silverdalebc.comFacilities Director
Mark Habermasmarkh@silverdalebc.comMember Care Pastor
Mark Randolphmrandolph@silverdalebc.comMedia Pastor
Matt Boonemboone@silverdalebc.comNext Generation Pastor
Matty Finlaymfinlay@silverdalebc.comHigh School Pastor
Michael Steffeymsteffey@silverdalebc.comOnline Pastor
Randy Thomasrthomas@silverdalebc.comNorth Ooltewah Campus Pastor
Steve Shoemakersshoemaker@silverdalebc.comBonny Oaks Worship Pastor and Executive Pastor
Susan Whitedswhited@silverdalebc.comCare Ministry Director
Tony Walliserpastor@silverdalebc.comSenior Pastor
Travis Jonestjones@silverdalebc.comSaturday Night and St. Elmo Campus Pastor

7236 Bonny Oaks Drive
Chattanooga, TN 37421
info@silverdalebc.com
423.892.2173

Silverdale exists to lead people into an authentic relationship with Christ so they will worship God, grow in their faith, and serve the Lord in our community and world.