I was born and raised in Central, Florida where as a young adult, I became a follower of Jesus Christ and answered the call to ministry. Since 1995, I have been blessed to serve alongside many pastors at Silverdale and privileged to be a part of what God is doing in our community and around the world.

Tony Walliser
Lead Pastor

EMAIL PASTOR TONY

Silverdale Ministry Leaders

NameEmailMinistry
Ben Schoeningbschoening@silverdalebc.comMarriage, Family, and Counseling Pastor
Brando Hullenderbrando@silverdalebc.comCreative Director
Brian Squiresbsquires@silverdalebc.comSilverdale Bridges Pastor
Chuck Patrickcpatrick@silverdalebc.comMembership and Creekside Pastor
Chuck Tannerctanner@silverdalebc.comWorld Missions Pastor
Cindy Cookccook@silverdalebc.comWomen's Ministry Director
Clayton Heathcheath@silverdalebc.comVia (College and Career) Director
Courtney Hayschays@silverdalebc.comSilverdale Kids Director
David Thompsondthompson@silverdalebc.comAdult Ministries Pastor
Doug Andersondanderson@silverdalebc.comChurch Administrator
Eddie Wilsoneddie@silverdalebc.comSenior Adult Pastor
Evan Pierceepierce@silverdalebc.comCommunications Director
Gus Hernandezghernandez@silverdalebc.comLocal Missions Pastor
Jack Johnsonjjohnson@silverdalebc.comFacilities Director
Jack Westjwest@silverdalebc.comCare and Counseling Director
Mark Habermasmarkh@silverdalebc.comMember Care Pastor
Mark Randolphmrandolph@silverdalebc.comWorship and Media Pastor
Matt Boonemboone@silverdalebc.comNext Generation Pastor
Matty Finlaymfinlay@silverdalebc.comBonny Oaks Pastor
Michael Steffeymsteffey@silverdalebc.comOnline Pastor
Randy Thomasrthomas@silverdalebc.comNorth Ooltewah Pastor
Steve Shoemakersshoemaker@silverdalebc.comExecutive Pastor
Susan Whitedswhited@silverdalebc.comCare Ministry Director
Taylor Smithtsmith@silverdalebc.comMicrochurch Planter
Tony Walliserpastor@silverdalebc.comLead Pastor
Travis Jonestjones@silverdalebc.comAssociate Teaching Pastor; Saturday Nights and St. Elmo Pastor

7236 Bonny Oaks Drive
Chattanooga, TN 37421
info@silverdalebc.com
423.892.2173

Silverdale exists to lead people into an authentic relationship with Christ so they will worship God, grow in their faith, and serve the Lord in our community and world.