I was born and raised in Central, Florida where as a young adult, I became a follower of Jesus Christ and answered the call to ministry. Since 1995, I have been blessed to serve alongside many pastors at Silverdale and privileged to be a part of what God is doing in our community and around the world.

Tony Walliser
Senior Pastor

Email me here.

Silverdale Staff Directory

NameEmailExtensionMinistry
Adam Thomasathomas@silverdalebc.comNorth Ooltewah Student Director
Ally Hughesahughes@silverdalebc.comMedia Manager
Alyssa Damronadamron@silverdalebc.comSt. Elmo Children's Director
Amber Dardenadarden@silverdalebc.com2052Missions Ministry Assistant
Andrew Habermasahabermas@silverdalebc.comVia (College and Career) Director
Angela Jordiajordi@silverdalebc.com2026Assistant
Ann Heckaheck@silverdalebc.com2017Maintenance Assistant
Bekita Heathbheath@silverdalebc.comWomens Ministry Director
Ben Schoeningbschoening@silverdalebc.com2059Family Life Pastor
Betty Binghambettyb@silverdalebc.com2015Preschool Assistant
Bobby Danielsbdaniels@silverdalebc.com2029Communications Director
Brandon Hullenderbrando@silverdalebc.com2036Media and Creekside Worship
Caroline Craneccrane@silverdalebc.com2028Membership and Creekside Ministry Assistant
Chuck Patrickcpatrick@silverdalebc.com2054Membership and Creekside Service Pastor
Chuck Tannerctanner@silverdalebc.com2055Missions Pastor
Cindy Cook2027Womens Ministry Assistant
Cindy Rymercrymer@silverdalebc.com2011Office Mananger
Clayton Freemancfreeman@silverdalebc.com2513North Ooltewah Worship Pastor
Clayton Heathcheath@silverdalebc.comVia (College and Career) Director
Cody Popecpope@silverdalebc.comOaks Coffee House Manager
Courtney Hayschays@silverdalebc.com2064Bonny Oaks Assistant Children's Director
Daniel McKeedmckee@silverdalebc.com2027Bonny Oaks Worship Associate
David Lawsondlawson@silverdalebc.comAdult Ministry Associate
David Thompsondthompson@silverdalebc.com2058Adult Ministry Pastor
Debbie McGeedmcgee@silverdalebc.com2021Financial Assistant
Deborah Harmondharmon@silverdalebc.com2039Bonny Oaks Preschool Supply Coordinator
Dexter Gougerdgouger@silverdalebc.comSt. Elmo Student Director
Doug Andersondanderson@silverdalebc.com2022Church Administrator
Eddie Wilsoneddie@silverdalebc.com2018Senior Adult Pastor
Gus Hernandezghernandez@silverdalebc.com2520Local Missions and Hispanic Pastor
Haley Morganhmorgan@silverdalebc.com2045Creekside Worship Leader
Holly Bertinhbertin@silverdalebc.comBonny Oaks Preschool Associate
Jack Johnsonjjohnson@silverdalebc.com2041Facilities Director
Jade Goodwinjgoodwin@silverdalebc.com2051Membership Assistant
Jennifer Tannerjtanner@silverdalebc.com2019Care Ministry Assistant
Karen Brunnerkbrunner@silverdalebc.com2040Bonny Oaks Preschool Associate
Karen Eaveskeaves@silverdalebc.com2063Bonny Oaks Children's Director
Kathleen Morrowkmorrow@silverdalebc.com2009Receptionist
Katie Trewhellaktrewhella@silverdalebc.com2044Bonny Oaks Children's Assistant
Lauren Womacklwomack@silverdalebc.com2512North Ooltewah Children's Director
Linda Keylkey@silverdalebc.com2010Receptionist
Lora Lynchllynch@silverdalebc.com2014Bonny Oaks Student Assistant
Mark Habermasmarkh@silverdalebc.com2012Member Care Pastor
Mark Randolphmrandolph@silverdalebc.com2046Media Pastor
Matt Boonemboone@silverdalebc.com2062Student Pastor
Matt Johnsonmjohnson@silverdalebc.com2032Technical Director
Matty Finlaymfinlay@silverdalebc.com2037High School Pastor
Michael Steffeymsteffey@silverdalebc.com2038Chidlren's Pastor
Randy Thomasrthomas@silverdalebc.com2511North Ooltewah Campus Pastor
Rhonda Hoodrhood@silverdalebc.com2057Adult Ministry Assistant
Ricky Allisonrallison@silverdalebc.com2048Adult Ministry Associate
Sam Rogerssrogers@silverdalebc.com2024Middle School Director
Sandy Shaddensshadden@silverdalebc.comSpecial Needs Director
Seth Medleysmedley@silverdalebc.comProduction Mananger
Sharon Thomassthomas@silverdalebc.com2510North Ooltewah Assistant
Sherre Carneysherre@silverdalebc.com2047Bonny Oaks Preschool Director
Steve Shoemakersshoemaker@silverdalebc.com2034Bonny Oaks Worship Pastor and Executive Pastor
Summer Boonesboone@silverdalebc.comGuest Services Coordinator
Susan Mosssmoss@silverdalebc.com2050Office Assistant
Susan Whitedswhited@silverdalebc.com2053Care Ministry Director
Taniia Hymerthymer@silverdalebc.com2033Care Ministry Assistant
Taylor Smithtsmith@silverdalebc.com2049Saturday Night and St. Elmo Worship Leader
Tony Batemantbateman@silverdalebc.com2043Assistant Facilities Director
Tony Walliserpastor@silverdalebc.com2011Senior Pastor
Tracy Newtnew@silverdalebc.com2020Graphic Design Director
Travis Jonestjones@silverdalebc.com2056Saturday Night and St. Elmo Campus Pastor

7236 Bonny Oaks Drive
Chattanooga, TN 37421
info@silverdalebc.com
423.892.2173

X