Who We Are

and what we believe.

We believe our God-given mission and purpose is to lead people into an authentic relationship with Christ so they will worship God, grow in their faith, and then serve the Lord in our community and world.

We believe the Bible is inspired by God and is without errors. We believe in the incarnation of God in Jesus Christ, in the Holy Trinity, in the sacrificial death of Jesus Christ, in the resurrection of Jesus Christ, and that Jesus Christ will come again. We believe in the sanctity of human life, and that all people must be saved from sin. We believe that we must share the gospel message with all people.

These beliefs shape how Silverdale looks at every issue we are faced with today. For specific issues, click here.

If we can be of service to you, contact the church office at 423.892.2173, Monday through Friday, 8:30a to 4:30p, or email anytime.

Pastors and Campus Leadership

Tony Walliser

Tony Walliser

Senior Pastor

Travis Jones

Travis Jones

Saturday Nights and St. Elmo Campus Pastor

Chuck Patrick

Chuck Patrick

Membership and Creekside Campus Pastor

Randy Thomas

Randy Thomas

North Ooltewah Campus Pastor

Steve Shoemaker

Steve Shoemaker

Worship Pastor at Bonny Oaks / Executive Pastor

Taylor Smith

Taylor Smith

Worship Leader on Saturday Nights and at St. Elmo

Haley Morgan

Haley Morgan

Worship Leader at Creekside

Clayton Freeman

Clayton Freeman

North Ooltewah Worship

Michael Steffey

Michael Steffey

Children's Pastor

msteffey@silverdalebc.com

Alyssa Damron

Alyssa Damron

St. Elmo Preschool & Elementary Director

Sherre Carney

Sherre Carney

Preschool Director

Lauren Womack

Lauren Womack

North Ooltewah Preschool & Children's Director

Matt Boone

Matt Boone

Student Pastor

Sam Rogers

Sam Rogers

St. Elmo Students Director

srogers@silverdalebc.com

Stuart Tilley

Stuart Tilley

Middle School Director

stilley@silverdalebc.com

Matty Finlay

Matty Finlay

High School Director

mfinlay@silverdalebc.com

Pastors and Ministry Leaders

Chuck Tanner

Chuck Tanner

Missions Pastor

Gus Hernandez

Gus Hernandez

Local Missions / Hispanic Ministry Pastor

ghernandez@silverdalebc.com

Mark Habermas

Mark Habermas

Member Care Pastor

markh@silverdalebc.com

Eddie Wilson

Eddie Wilson

Senior Adult Pastor & Guest Services Director

eddie@silverdalebc.com

Mark Randolph

Mark Randolph

Media Pastor

mrandolph@silverdalebc.com

David Thompson

David Thompson

Adult and Men's Ministry Pastor

dthompson@silverdalebc.com

Avery Blue

Avery Blue

College and Young Professionals Pastor

ablue@silverdalebc.com

Bekita Heath

Bekita Heath

Women's Ministry Director

bheath@silverdalebc.com

Susan Whited

Susan Whited

Care Ministry Director

swhited@silverdalebc.com

Doug Anderson

Doug Anderson

Church Administrator

danderson@silverdalebc.com

Karen Eaves

Karen Eaves

Elementary Director

keaves@silverdalebc.com

Ministry Support Staff

Tracy New

Tracy New

Graphic Design Director

tnew@silverdalebc.com

Matt Johnson

Matt Johnson

Technical Director

mjohnson@silverdalebc.com

Bobby Daniels

Bobby Daniels

Communications Director

Dell Sartin

Dell Sartin

Missions, Membership and Volunteer Coordinator

dsartin@silverdalebc.com

Ben Schoening

Ben Schoening

Care Ministry Associate

bschoening@silverdalebc.com

Ricky Allison

Ricky Allison

Adult Ministry Associate

Len Allen

Len Allen

Adult Ministries Assistant

Sydney Heath

Sydney Heath

Student Mininstry & Bridge Worship Leader

Andrew Habermas

Andrew Habermas

St. Elmo Associate

ahabermas@silverdalebc.com

Brando Hullender

Brando Hullender

Worship and Media at Creekside

Daniel McKee

Daniel McKee

Bonny Oaks Worship Associate

Cindy Rymer

Cindy Rymer

Office Manager and Senior Pastor's Assistant

crymer@silverdalebc.com

Betty Bingham

Betty Bingham

Preschool Ministry Assistant

bettyb@silverdalebc.com

Tiffany Whited

Tiffany Whited

Women's Ministry Associate

Sharon Thomas

Sharon Thomas

North Ooltewah Ministry Assistant

Cindy Haley

Cindy Haley

Membership Ministry Assistant

chaley@silverdalebc.com

Katie Trewhella

Katie Trewhella

Children's Ministry Assistant

ktrewhella@silverdalebc.com

Rhonda Hood

Rhonda Hood

Adult and Outreach/Young Adult Assistant

rhood@silverdalebc.com

Susan Moss

Susan Moss

Member Care Assistant

smoss@silverdalebc.com

Amber Darden

Amber Darden

Missions Ministry Assistant

adarden@silverdalebc.com

Karen Brunner

Karen Brunner

Preschool Assistant

kbrunner@silverdalebc.com

Sarah Wilson

Sarah Wilson

Children's Ministry Assistant

Ann Heck

Ann Heck

Facility Assistant

aheck@silverdalebc.com

Taniia Hymer

Taniia Hymer

Care Ministry Assistant

thymer@silverdalebc.com

Jennifer Tanner

Jennifer Tanner

Care Ministry Assistant

Debbie McGee

Debbie McGee

Administrator Assistant

dmcgee@silverdalebc.com

Angela Jordi

Angela Jordi

Financial Assistant

ajordi@silverdalebc.com

Deborah Harmon

Deborah Harmon

Resource Coordinator

dharmon@silverdalebc.com

Tanya Patrick

Tanya Patrick

Student / Bridge Ministry Assistant

tpatrick@silverdalebc.com

Holly Bertin

Holly Bertin

Preschool Assistant

HBertin@silverdalebc.com

Linda Key

Linda Key

Receptionist

lkey@silverdalebc.com

Kathleen Morrow

Kathleen Morrow

Receptionist

kmorrow@silverdalebc.com

Lorey Dill

Lorey Dill

Children's Ministry Assistant

Facilities Staff

Jack Johnson

Jack Johnson

Facility Manager

jjohnson@silverdalebc.com

Tony Bateman

Tony Bateman

Assistant Facility Manager

tbateman@silverdalebc.com

Jason Touchet

Jason Touchet

Maintenance Staff

Al Weaver

Al Weaver

Maintenance Staff

Gary Johnson

Gary Johnson

Maintenance Staff

Will Morgan

Will Morgan

Maintenance Staff

Brennan Morrow

Brennan Morrow

Maintenance Staff

I'm New

 

WHO WE ARE

From our Senior Pastor to our Support Team, this is the team that leads our church to worship, grow and serve. 

 

PLAN YOUR VISIT

What are your service times? Where do my kids go?  What do I wear?  Questions? Find your answers here.

HOW TO JOIN US

We would love for you to join our church family. Here is how you get started.

PRAYER WALL

Pray for others or let us pray for you.  This is where you'll find our 'always open' prayer wall.

may 2018

5may8:00 amThe Man Cave Men's Breakfast

june 2018

18junAll DayQuest: Silverdale Bible Camp (for kids)

july 2018

26jul - 29All DayVIVE Camp

 

 

 

may 2018

5may8:00 amThe Man Cave Men's Breakfast

june 2018

18junAll DayQuest: Silverdale Bible Camp (for kids)

july 2018

26jul - 29All DayVIVE Camp

 

 

 

MESSAGE & MEDIA CENTER

Previous Messages

Individual sermons going back to 2015, some with closed-captioning.

Previous Series

Sermon series going back to 2013.

Audio & Podcasts

Subscribe to our podcast or listen to a recent sermon.

Baptisms

These are special moments in the life of our church.

wtfdivi014-url4

Silverdale's Mission

To lead people into an authentic relationship with Christ so they will worship God, grow in their faith, and then serve the Lord in our community and world.

Contact Info

Phone: 423.892.2173
Email: info@silverdalebc.com

Silverdale Offices

7236 Bonny Oaks Drive
(Entrance #3)
Chattanooga, TN 37421
Monday through Friday
8:30a to 4:30p

X