I was born and raised in Central, Florida where as a young adult, I became a follower of Jesus Christ and answered the call to ministry. Since 1995, I have been blessed to serve alongside many pastors at Silverdale and privileged to be a part of what God is doing in our community and around the world.

Tony Walliser
Senior Pastor

Email me here.

Silverdale Ministry Leaders

NameEmailExtensionMinistry
Bekita Heathbheath@silverdalebc.comWomens Ministry Director
Ben Schoeningbschoening@silverdalebc.com2059Family Life Pastor
Bobby Danielsbdaniels@silverdalebc.com2029Communications Director
Chuck Patrickcpatrick@silverdalebc.com2054Membership and Creekside Service Pastor
Chuck Tannerctanner@silverdalebc.com2055Missions Pastor
Cindy Rymercrymer@silverdalebc.com2011Office Mananger
Clayton Heathcheath@silverdalebc.comVia (College and Career) Director
Courtney Hayschays@silverdalebc.com2064Bonny Oaks Assistant Children's Director
Daniel McKeedmckee@silverdalebc.com2027Bonny Oaks Worship Associate
David Thompsondthompson@silverdalebc.com2058Adult Ministry Pastor
Doug Andersondanderson@silverdalebc.com2022Church Administrator
Eddie Wilsoneddie@silverdalebc.com2018Senior Adult Pastor
Gus Hernandezghernandez@silverdalebc.com2520Local Missions and Hispanic Pastor
Jack Johnsonjjohnson@silverdalebc.com2041Facilities Director
Mark Habermasmarkh@silverdalebc.com2012Member Care Pastor
Mark Randolphmrandolph@silverdalebc.com2046Media Pastor
Matt Boonemboone@silverdalebc.com2062Next Generation Pastor
Matty Finlaymfinlay@silverdalebc.com2037High School Pastor
Michael Steffeymsteffey@silverdalebc.com2038Online Pastor
Randy Thomasrthomas@silverdalebc.com2511North Ooltewah Campus Pastor
Steve Shoemakersshoemaker@silverdalebc.com2034Bonny Oaks Worship Pastor and Executive Pastor
Susan Whitedswhited@silverdalebc.com2053Care Ministry Director
Tony Walliserpastor@silverdalebc.com2011Senior Pastor
Travis Jonestjones@silverdalebc.com2056Saturday Night and St. Elmo Campus Pastor

7236 Bonny Oaks Drive
Chattanooga, TN 37421
info@silverdalebc.com
423.892.2173