Who We Are

and what we believe.

We believe our God-given mission and purpose is to lead people into an authentic relationship with Christ so they will worship God, grow in their faith, and then serve the Lord in our community and world. [READ MORE HERE]

If we can be of service to you, contact the church office at 423.892.2173, Monday through Friday, 8:30a to 4:30p, or email anytime.

 

Pastors and Campus Leadership

Tony Walliser

Tony Walliser

Senior Pastor

Travis Jones

Travis Jones

Saturday Nights and St. Elmo Campus Pastor

Chuck Patrick

Chuck Patrick

Membership and Creekside Campus Pastor

Randy Thomas

Randy Thomas

North Ooltewah Campus Pastor

Steve Shoemaker

Steve Shoemaker

Worship Pastor at Bonny Oaks / Executive Pastor

Taylor Smith

Taylor Smith

Worship Leader on Saturday Nights and at St. Elmo

Haley Morgan

Haley Morgan

Worship Leader at Creekside

Clayton Freeman

Clayton Freeman

North Ooltewah Worship

Michael Steffey

Michael Steffey

Children's Pastor

msteffey@silverdalebc.com

Alyssa Damron

Alyssa Damron

St. Elmo Preschool & Elementary Director

Sherre Carney

Sherre Carney

Preschool Director

Lauren Womack

Lauren Womack

North Ooltewah Preschool & Children's Director

Matt Boone

Matt Boone

Student Pastor

Sam Rogers

Sam Rogers

St. Elmo Students Director

srogers@silverdalebc.com

Stuart Tilley

Stuart Tilley

Middle School Director

stilley@silverdalebc.com

Matty Finlay

Matty Finlay

High School Director

mfinlay@silverdalebc.com

Pastors and Ministry Leaders

Chuck Tanner

Chuck Tanner

Missions Pastor

Gus Hernandez

Gus Hernandez

Local Missions / Hispanic Ministry Pastor

ghernandez@silverdalebc.com

Mark Habermas

Mark Habermas

Member Care Pastor

markh@silverdalebc.com

Eddie Wilson

Eddie Wilson

Senior Adult Pastor & Guest Services Director

eddie@silverdalebc.com

Mark Randolph

Mark Randolph

Media Pastor

mrandolph@silverdalebc.com

David Thompson

David Thompson

Adult and Men's Ministry Pastor

dthompson@silverdalebc.com

Avery Blue

Avery Blue

College and Young Professionals Pastor

ablue@silverdalebc.com

Bekita Heath

Bekita Heath

Women's Ministry Director

bheath@silverdalebc.com

Susan Whited

Susan Whited

Care Ministry Director

swhited@silverdalebc.com

Doug Anderson

Doug Anderson

Church Administrator

danderson@silverdalebc.com

Karen Eaves

Karen Eaves

Elementary Director

keaves@silverdalebc.com

Ministry Support Staff

Tracy New

Tracy New

Graphic Design Director

tnew@silverdalebc.com

Matt Johnson

Matt Johnson

Technical Director

mjohnson@silverdalebc.com

Bobby Daniels

Bobby Daniels

Communications Director

Ben Schoening

Ben Schoening

Care Ministry Associate

bschoening@silverdalebc.com

Ricky Allison

Ricky Allison

Adult Ministry Associate

Brando Hullender

Brando Hullender

Worship and Media at Creekside

Daniel McKee

Daniel McKee

Bonny Oaks Worship Associate

Andrew Habermas

Andrew Habermas

St. Elmo Associate

ahabermas@silverdalebc.com

Len Allen

Len Allen

Adult Ministries Assistant

Sydney Heath

Sydney Heath

Student Mininstry & Bridge Worship Leader

Cindy Rymer

Cindy Rymer

Office Manager and Senior Pastor's Assistant

crymer@silverdalebc.com

Betty Bingham

Betty Bingham

Preschool Ministry Assistant

bettyb@silverdalebc.com

Katie Trewhella

Katie Trewhella

Children's Ministry Assistant

ktrewhella@silverdalebc.com

Rhonda Hood

Rhonda Hood

Adult and Outreach/Young Adult Assistant

rhood@silverdalebc.com

Susan Moss

Susan Moss

Member Care Assistant

smoss@silverdalebc.com

Amber Darden

Amber Darden

Missions Ministry Assistant

adarden@silverdalebc.com

Debbie McGee

Debbie McGee

Administrator Assistant

dmcgee@silverdalebc.com

Deborah Harmon

Deborah Harmon

Resource Coordinator

dharmon@silverdalebc.com

Taniia Hymer

Taniia Hymer

Care Ministry Assistant

thymer@silverdalebc.com

Tanya Patrick

Tanya Patrick

Student / Bridge Ministry Assistant

tpatrick@silverdalebc.com

Kathleen Morrow

Kathleen Morrow

Receptionist

kmorrow@silverdalebc.com

Linda Key

Linda Key

Receptionist

lkey@silverdalebc.com

Jennifer Tanner

Jennifer Tanner

Care Ministry Assistant

Angela Jordi

Angela Jordi

Financial Assistant

ajordi@silverdalebc.com

Karen Brunner

Karen Brunner

Preschool Assistant

kbrunner@silverdalebc.com

Sarah Wilson

Sarah Wilson

Children's Ministry Assistant

Ann Heck

Ann Heck

Facility Assistant

aheck@silverdalebc.com

Sharon Thomas

Sharon Thomas

North Ooltewah Ministry Assistant

Tiffany Whited

Tiffany Whited

Women's Ministry Associate

Holly Bertin

Holly Bertin

Preschool Assistant

HBertin@silverdalebc.com

Lorey Dill

Lorey Dill

Children's Ministry Assistant

Facilities Staff

Jack Johnson

Jack Johnson

Facility Manager

jjohnson@silverdalebc.com

Tony Bateman

Tony Bateman

Assistant Facility Manager

tbateman@silverdalebc.com

Jason Touchet

Jason Touchet

Maintenance Staff

Al Weaver

Al Weaver

Maintenance Staff

Gary Johnson

Gary Johnson

Maintenance Staff

Will Morgan

Will Morgan

Maintenance Staff

Brennan Morrow

Brennan Morrow

Maintenance Staff

I'm New

 

WHO WE ARE

From our Senior Pastor to our Support Team, this is the team that leads our church to worship, grow and serve. 

 

PLAN YOUR VISIT

What are your service times? Where do my kids go?  What do I wear?  Questions? Find your answers here.

HOW TO JOIN US

We would love for you to join our church family. Here is how you get started.

PRAYER WALL

Pray for others or let us pray for you.  This is where you'll find our 'always open' prayer wall.

When we meet

june 18, 2018 - june 24, 2018

  • mar 26, 2018 - apr 01, 2018
  • apr 02, 2018 - apr 08, 2018
  • apr 09, 2018 - apr 15, 2018
  • apr 16, 2018 - apr 22, 2018
  • apr 23, 2018 - apr 29, 2018
  • apr 30, 2018 - may 06, 2018
  • may 07, 2018 - may 13, 2018
  • may 14, 2018 - may 20, 2018
  • may 21, 2018 - may 27, 2018
  • may 28, 2018 - jun 03, 2018
  • jun 04, 2018 - jun 10, 2018
  • jun 11, 2018 - jun 17, 2018
  • jun 18, 2018 - jun 24, 2018
  • jun 25, 2018 - jul 01, 2018
  • jul 02, 2018 - jul 08, 2018
  • jul 09, 2018 - jul 15, 2018
  • jul 16, 2018 - jul 22, 2018
  • jul 23, 2018 - jul 29, 2018
  • jul 30, 2018 - aug 05, 2018
  • aug 06, 2018 - aug 12, 2018
  • aug 13, 2018 - aug 19, 2018
  • aug 20, 2018 - aug 26, 2018
  • aug 27, 2018 - sep 02, 2018
  • sep 03, 2018 - sep 09, 2018
  • sep 10, 2018 - sep 16, 2018
mon18
tue19
wed20
thu21
fri22
sat23
sun24

20junAll DaySummer Break (Wednesday Nights)

23jun6:00 pm6p Worship Service @ Saturday Nights

24jun8:15 am8:15a Worship Service @ Creekside

24jun9:00 am9a Worship Service @ North Ooltewah

24jun9:00 am9a Worship Service @ St. Elmo

24jun9:30 am9:30a Worship Service @ Bonny Oaks

24jun11:00 am11a Worship Service @ Creekside

24jun11:00 am11a Worship Service @ St. Elmo

24jun11:00 am11a Worship Service @ North Ooltewah

24jun11:00 pm11a Worship Service @ Bonny Oaks

Click on Date to see events

 

june 2018

1jun - 30All DayDeacon Nomination Month

1jun - 30All DayLocal Partner Donation Drive

23jun9:30 am- 4:45 pmDigging for Gold in God’s Word

Show More Events

july 2018

7jul8:00 amThe Man Cave Men's Breakfast

26jul - 29All DayVIVE Camp

august 2018

4aug9:00 amEquip

18aug9:00 am- 12:30 pmMembership 101 (Bonny Oaks - Saturday)

september 2018

7sep - 9All Day2018 Men's Retreat

 

 

 

june 2018

1jun - 30All DayDeacon Nomination Month

1jun - 30All DayLocal Partner Donation Drive

23jun9:30 am- 4:45 pmDigging for Gold in God’s Word

Show More Events

july 2018

7jul8:00 amThe Man Cave Men's Breakfast

26jul - 29All DayVIVE Camp

august 2018

4aug9:00 amEquip

18aug9:00 am- 12:30 pmMembership 101 (Bonny Oaks - Saturday)

september 2018

7sep - 9All Day2018 Men's Retreat

 

 

 

MESSAGE & MEDIA CENTER

Previous Messages

Individual sermons going back to 2015, some with closed-captioning.

Previous Series

Sermon series going back to 2013.

Audio & Podcasts

Subscribe to our podcast or listen to a recent sermon.

Baptisms

These are special moments in the life of our church.

wtfdivi014-url4

Silverdale's Mission

To lead people into an authentic relationship with Christ so they will worship God, grow in their faith, and then serve the Lord in our community and world.

Contact Info

Phone: 423.892.2173
Email: info@silverdalebc.com

Silverdale Offices

7236 Bonny Oaks Drive
(Entrance #3)
Chattanooga, TN 37421
Monday through Friday
8:30a to 4:30p

X